Arisa – Chapter 40

I’m Getting a Massage, but…


kurokurori.wordpress.com

 

“Good work today, Ed.”

Arisa sat down on the sofa next to me right after dinner, bringing a plate full of cookies with her.

“Ah, Arisa.” I lifted my face from the book I bought from town and tossed one of the cookies she brought into my mouth, and as I thought, it tastes delicious.

“You’re really trying your best today, aren’t you Edgar. That’s rare.”

Ellie looked a bit smug across where I sat, and I feel like her eyes are chuckling merrily.

“I’ve always done my best you know? A bit more praise won’t hurt, right?”

I replied in with a bit of salt in my voice, and Ellie responded by giving me a pet on the head.

“Alright, alright. Good boy~”

“Ugh…”

As she brushes my hair with her hand, I feel that the desire of wanting to snark back at her slowly disappear.

“Ed! Eat some more cookies!” Arisa exclaimed as she clung onto me.

And thus, the two of them stick themselves onto me like it’s only natural.

(You’re all getting in the way of me reading my book…!)

I held a finger on the page I last read and tried to push both of them away with the back of my hand, so the two of them reluctantly lets go of me as they fire off some complaints, but I decided to ignore them.

In any case, Arisa had always been like this, but Ellie too seemed to get attached to me, and compared to when I first met her, I also feel that she smiled a lot more.

“Edgar!”

Every time we bicker against each other, I could see by the way she smiles that it’s not a fake smile.

(That alone makes it worth the killing I did.)

I remembered the smile of that old man, Gram, but I immediately brushed that thought aside.

“Calm down a bit, will you Ellie?”

I took Ellie’s hand that had been crawling around my lap and warned her as I showed her the gentlest smile I could muster.

“…huh? I was just touching you. Stop being so petty” Ellie protested sullenly.

The way she twitched her animal ears emphasized how I wanted to say that she’s not fair.

“You just need to stop reading the book, Ed. We’ll pipe down if you do that.”

(My body feels heavy…)

I don’t know since when, but Arisa hasn’t only been feeding me cookies but she’s also been clinging to my lower back, just on the side of my solar plexus, looking up at me.

(What…since when…?)

Her red, rabbit-like eyes wavered as if begging.

(Is she saying that she’ll die out of loneliness…? Come on…)

In the end, I couldn’t win against her gaze.

“Sigh…alright.”

I reluctantly closed my book.

“Fufu, that’s fine, Ed.”

“Ehehe~”

The two then brightens up immediately like children, seemingly pleased having the sense of accomplishment of getting me off the book.

I heaved another sigh, and after one thing and another, I smiled as I brought a cup of tea to my mouth.

 


 

It’s been a month since my fight with Gram.

As usual, we spend our days either hunting, training, or learning about the world. This is our blissful everyday life; the only thing in this world that I truly wish to protect.

“By the way, what are the two of you doing in the basement?” I asked nonchalantly.

Recently, they’ve been spending some time by themselves. Even today when I was cleaning, it seemed that they were doing something together.

The two of them looked at each other in response to my question.

“…We’re not really doing anything weird, Edgar.”

“Right. Let’s just say it’s an…extra lessons for Ellie.”

The corners of their lips are twitching.

(I really have a feeling that they’re going to bring more trouble to themselves…)

“Is it? If that’s all then it’s fine, but…”

I had a feeling that trouble’s brewing, but they chose to end this discussion.

“Anyways, aren’t you tired, Edgar? Shall I give you a massage?” Ellie said, pulling the shirt on my chest.

She suggested a massage with her face red as a tomato, and I can’t help but to think that this sense of wanting to do her best is very cute, even the fact that she’s practically yanking my shirt now.

“Then can I ask you for it, Ellie?”

She replied with an joyful “yeah, yeah!” as she jumped about while Arisa chuckled at her behavior.

 


 

After finishing our baths one by one, I went to my room and laid down Arisa’s homemade mattress and laid face down.

The mat itself was made with monster fur. It’s so soft and the fur doesn’t cling to your skin, so I’d say it’s really well made.

“Alright, I’m counting on you, Ellie.”

As I laid down, I finished my preparation to get massaged by Ellie.

(Alright, how’s it gonna be…)

“…huh?”

My anticipation was replied with a disappointed voice as Ellie looked down on me as if she doesn’t understand me.

“Edgar, you’ve got to take your clothes off first.

“…huh?”

I slowly rose back up as I send her a “huh?” myself.

“…huh?”

But Ellie only said the same phrase again.

(What is this animal ear girl saying…?)

“No, I mean…you don’t really need me to do that, right? You can massage me with my clothes on. Besides, these clothes aren’t dirty.”

“Huh? Wouldn’t there be no meaning to it then? I’m saying that I want you to take your clothes off in exchange for my massage though?”

Her reasoning makes no sense.

(I don’t get it…I totally don’t get it…My head is hurting…!)

Then, Arisa walked into my room.

“Hey, Arisa? Ellie said she can’t massage me unless I take my shirt off, but she’s wrong, right?”

Looking puzzled, Arisa tilts her head, her silver hair sways gently as she did.

“Hmm…so that’s it…”

Perhaps understanding the situation between Ellie and I in a glance, Arisa flashed a grin.

“You can’t do that, Ed. She needs to constantly monitor the condition of your muscles when she’s massaging you otherwise it won’t work as well, so you need to remove your clothes.” As she explained, she moved her chair as close to me as possible. “I’ll look after you too, so don’t worry, Ed.” Arisa then smiled like a saint.

But…her skin gradually turns redder, and her breathing starts to speed up. It would seem that her reasoning is starting to go away as well.

(…even Arisa’s turning weird…!)

After receiving Arisa’s permission, Ellie seized me and grabbed onto the hem of my clothes and started to forcefully strip me.

“See! Arisa-sama has told you so too! At least your top, you’ve gotta take off your top!”

There’s no shred of reason left in Ellie’s eyes, and both her hands and her breathing had turned rough. Not to mention, her animal ears had been flapping violently…

“Stop! Don’t force it, it’s gonna tear!!” I yelled in protest, but Ellie still has me in her grasp, while the beet red Arisa is still only looking after me.

(Damn it, at this rate, I’m gonna…!)

It was then when I realized…no one was on my side. No matter how much I try to resist, these two aren’t going to give up. I’m just delaying the inevitable…!

In the end, Ellie straddled me who was left with nothing but my underwear.

“Ku ku ku…you’ve finally given in, Edgar.”

Breathing onto my shoulder, Ellie declared her victory.

“Well done, Ellie! I couldn’t expect less from my disciple!”

Arisa stood up from her chair and clenched both of her fists, somewhat excited.

The girls triumphed over my total defeat. There was no one that could bring me solace…

“Whatever then…just get it over with…”

All I could do was whisper to myself in resignation.

 



 

In reality, Ellie’s massage was superb. I felt that my fatigue melts away in her hands.

Thank you, Ellie.

But you didn’t really need to strip me, did you…? Even as I was cowering in fear on the face of the two excited¹ girls that were clearly breathing hard with their cheeks flushed, nothing really happened, so I was honestly relieved.

Afterwards, still feeling the effects of the massage, I fell asleep.

 


 

“The immoral feeling was fun, wasn’t it…!”

“Yes, Arisa-sama! I feel like I was forcing him into something, so I was really excited¹…!”

The two were squealing in high spirits.

(It looked like Edgar was feeling good too, so all is well)

Remembering how Edgar looked, Ellie broke out into a smile.

The two’s footsteps echoed in the basement.

“…Alright, let us continue it.”

“Yes, Arisa-sama. Rather, I think it’s so troublesome that a human came this deep into the forest.”

Ellie shrugged her shoulders as if she find the idea nonsensical.

Ara, you can’t say that, Ellie. It seems like she’s a disciple of the Wind Sorceress, you know?” Arisa said in a joking tone.

“I really can’t think of her as a disciple of a Sorceress though…I feel that she’s a bit immature…or rather, she’s weak…”

“There are a lot of people in this world.”

“Can you really explain it like that…?”

The two reached the room at the furthest end of the basement.

Click!

Arisa unlocked the key and opened the door before greeting the person inside, as if ridiculing her.

“…how are you doing, miss Wind Sorceress’ disciple?”

Locked up inside was a girl whose hands and legs were shackled.

“…How long are you going to lock me up like this? Even you should understand the limits of being disrespectful.”

Her limbs were slender, and both her buttocks and her chest were very sensual. Her hair glows golden from reflecting the lights on the hallway, while her manner of speech befits that of a noble; she truly is a beautiful young woman.

Her blue eyes were tense, glaring strongly at Arisa and Ellie.

“Do you even realize the situation you’re in right now? It’s up to us whether we want to let you live or to kill you.” Ellie put up a strong front as she chuckled at the girl.

“Try hurting me more then. I swear that my Master…the Wind Sorceress would destroy you without leaving anything!”

However, the girl didn’t back down, voicing her condemnation as she continued glaring at Ellie.

“…Pff.”

“…Heh.”

Arisa and Ellie involuntarily spilled a chuckle hearing the girl’s response. They saw through the kneeling girl’s bluff.

Destroy she said…That aside, why did you roam around nearby?”

Arisa closed her distance with the girl and asked as she raised her face by the chin, but thanks to how violently Arisa did it, the girl let out a groan.

Once again, Arisa coldly asked with harshness in her voice and her eyes; “Answer!” Her two red pupils gleamed in the darkness.

However, even after being overpowered by her gaze, the girl was still able to form an answer. “…that doesn’t concern any of you, is it?” she said, turning her face away and shaking off Arisa’s hand.

Still looking down on the girl, Arisa whispered; “This is a problem…You know, I would’ve loved if we could settle this peacefully but…it seems like we have to think of another way. Well, fortunately you’re the disciple of the Wind Sorceress, aren’t you? You should be able to handle some roughing up then, right?”

The moment she opened her eyes, the corners of her mouth rose.

Ellie too looked over her with interest.

Arisa then moved closer to the girl’s ear and whispered;

“Which would you pick, pleasure that would eat you alive, or a sweet, sweet agony?”

“…kh!!”

The moment she heard that, the girl thought;

(Who is this girl!? Why is she saying things as if she understands me…!?)

She finally realized in that place that the girl in front of her, who had similar hair and eyes of the legendary Witch, was not an ordinary girl.

 

< Chapter 39     <TOC>     Chapter 41 >


TLN:

¹ The words used here can also mean “aroused”

 

It’s been a while, isn’t it?
Anyways, I’m trying a new formatting style that deviate a bit more than the raws, so I hope you bear with me.

Hope you enjoyed the chapter. Don’t forget to wash your hands, channel your inner NEET, and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Arisa – Chapter 40

  1. this is stupid.

    just accused her of coming to steal fire sect’s secret and make her defense herself by saying truth.
    sent her back won’t posed any problem because she’s wrong one.

    they’re not that smart yanderes…

    Like

Leave a comment